Upgrade Your Mornings With This Philips Wake-Up Light, Now Cheaper Than Ever

 

Everyone knows that the hardest part of a morning routine is waking up, having an alarm clock is quite stressful, waking up and banging that snooze button repeatedly again is really just damn annoying, the least stressful way to start off your mornings, so hear me out here and consider this a special announcement: A light-up alarm totally changed my mornings, and well I think it can help yours, too my friend.

alarm-clock-1193291_1920.jpg

Zeal Howen here and now I’m going to introduce you to the beauties of the light alarm concept. As we know Humans have been waking up in the midst of the sun for countless years, and trying out innovative tactics to harness the timed illumination since the early 18th century. But now with the advancement of human technology there are now quite a few reproductions on the market (that doesn’t include flint-locks and candles ), when I first heard of this I was skeptical. I couldn’t believe the fact that one of these devices—particularly this Philips HF3500/60 Wake-Up Light—would be in the least be more useful than my smart phone or my alarm clock.

 

Here’s a little secret that I want to share with you all, I’m actually a, really deep and heavy sleeper especially when it comes to cold mornings where you just want to roll on your bed and never mind waking up. May it be a 15 minute nap or a strait eight hours at night; I would never sleep unless I have my alarm going. I know this is completely outlandish; but once I flow into that river of dreams, I’m out COLD. Mornings for most of us are, naturally, the worst.

 

For the inexperienced, here’s how Philips wake-up light works: First, you set the time when you want to wake up, that’s when the Wake-Up light begins beeping at that specific time—gently at first, but then it gets louder after a minute and a half if you don’t respond to it. Nothing really special at first, it functions like all standard Digital Clock. BUT! Here’s the catch! A half-hour before that gentle beeping sound, a replicated sunrise has already in progress, transforming from a faint glow to a 200 lux at maximum brightness. By the moment the sound plays in, and there it is: Your room is all brightened up like its early on afternoon. It felt amusing the first time I used it, In fact I was so amazed that I forgot that I had an alarm clock and a smart phone. The wildest thing that happened was that when the time came, that I didn’t need any alarm at all. It was still dark outside my room but the light kept me awake as my eyes just gradually opened and I just laid there in my bed and I was like: “AMAZING.”, Because that experience has never before happened to me.

 

For a few months now I’ve been using it non-stop and I’m still like: “Wow.” That’s why I want to share with you all my wonderful experience with this device, and if you’re interested to buy one here is a list of models and its price. And remember don’t let this special opportunity slip away from you, that sweet, gentle and precious wake up is waiting for you! Be a man and pick one up!

 

For The Price and Models Here is The Line-up:

 

Philips HF3500/60 Wake-Up Light, yellow sunrise

$69.99

 

Philips Wake-Up Light with Radio in White, Silver, or Black

$89.95 – $96.41

 

Philips HF3510 Wake-Up Light, yellow sunrise

$119.99

 

Philips HF3520 Wake-Up Light, colored sunrise simulation

$129.99

 

Leave a Reply

